The Board of Directors for the period 2023-2026 is composed of nine directors elected by the General Shareholders' Meeting of March 29, 2023, of which two are women, five are independent directors and one is an executive director. Ferreycorp has no alternate or substitute directors. The members of the Board of Directors, at their first meeting held on March 29, 2023, elected Andreas von Wedemeyer Knigge as chairman and Humberto Nadal del Carpio as vice-chairman.

Andreas Wolfgang von Wedemeyer Knigge

President / Director

Manuel Bustamante Olivares


Manuel Del Río Jiménez

Independent Director

Mariela García Figari de Fabbri